Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees meetings take place in the Vineland Public Library Community Event Room located on the first floor of the library on the 4th Wednesday of the month at
5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

VINELAND PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

January 2023 – December 2023

APPOINTEDREAPPOINTEDTERM EXPIRESEMAIL ADDRESS
President
Michael M. Mainiero
06/25/202012/31/2024mmainiero@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Vice President
Jaclyn Mongelluzzo
01/01/202212/31/2026jmongelluzzo@vineland.org
Secretary
Devon Land
02/04/201901/01/202012/31/2024dland@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Treasurer
Anthony Lombardo
01/01/202112/31/2025alombardo@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Janice Brunet-Girone01/01-202312/31/2027jbgirone@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Christa Dickenson
(Alternate for Mayor)
02/02/2022cdickenson@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Suzette DeMarchi
(Alternate for Superintendent) Vineland Public Schools
01/01/2021sdemarchi@vineland.org
Makema Edwards-Douglas01/01/202312/31/2027medouglas@vinelandpubliclibrary.org

Gina Randazzo-Dawkins
02/04/201912/31/2023gdawkins@vinelandpubliclibrary.org

Library Board of Trustees are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Vineland.
Ex-officio Trustees are the Superintendent of Schools and Mayor (or their delegates)
   

2023 Board of Trustees Meetings

January 25th, 2023

February 22nd, 2023

March 22nd, 2023

2022 Board of Trustees Meetings

January 27, 2022

February 24, 2022

March 24, 2022

April 24, 2022

June 2, 2022

June 23, 2022

July 28, 2022

August 25, 2022

September 22, 2022

October 27th, 2022

November 17th, 2022

December 14th, 2022