Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees meetings take place in the Vineland Public Library Community Event Room located on the first floor of the library on the 4th Wednesday of the month at
5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

VINELAND PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

January 2023 – December 2023

APPOINTEDREAPPOINTEDTERM EXPIRESEMAIL ADDRESS
President
Michael M. Mainiero
06/25/202012/31/2024mmainiero@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Vice President
Jaclyn Mongelluzzo
01/01/202212/31/2026jmongelluzzo@vineland.org
Secretary
Devon Land
02/04/201901/01/202012/31/2024dland@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Treasurer
Anthony Lombardo
01/01/202112/31/2025alombardo@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Janice Brunet-Girone01/01-202312/31/2027jbgirone@vinelandpubliclibrary.org
Aaron Melnick
(Alternate for Mayor)
06/29/202312/31/2024amelnick@vinelandcity.org
Suzette DeMarchi
(Alternate for Superintendent) Vineland Public Schools
01/01/2021sdemarchi@vineland.org
Makema Edwards-Douglas01/01/202312/31/2027medouglas@vinelandpubliclibrary.org

Gina Randazzo-Dawkins
02/04/201912/20/202312/31/2028gdawkins@vinelandpubliclibrary.org

Library Board of Trustees are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Vineland.
Ex-officio Trustees are the Superintendent of Schools and Mayor (or their delegates)
   

2024 Board of Trustees Meetings

January 25th, 2024

February 22, 2024

April 11, 2024

2023 Board of Trustees Meetings

January 25th, 2023

February 22nd, 2023

March 22nd, 2023

April 26, 2023

May 24, 2023

June 28, 2023

July 26, 2023

August 23, 2023

September 27, 2023

October 25, 2023

November 29, 2023

December 20, 2023